Monday, 23 July 2012

Dance Central 3 Release Date and Tracks Revealed

Microsoft has revealed that Dance Central 3 will be released on the 16th October in North America and the 19th October in Europe and Australia. As well as announcing the release date, they have also revealed 11 new tracks which will join the games 40 track total. 

Here are the latest revealed tracks. This time around DC3 will include a bit more of a mix, instead of the usual hip-hop/dance combination. We're now getting some blasts from the past, like Vanilla Ice, The Village People and Backstreet Boys. Cheesy fun!

2NE1 – “I Am The Best (Original Version)”
Alice Deejay – “Better Off Alone”
Backstreet Boys – “Everybody (Backstreet’s Back)”
J.J. Fad – “Supersonic”
Lil Jon & The East Side Boyz ft. Ying Yang Twins – “Get Low”
LMFAO – “Sexy And I Know It”
Los Del Rio – “Macarena (Bayside Boys Mix)”
Maroon 5 ft. Christina Aguilera – “Moves Like Jagger”
Vanilla Ice – “Ice Ice Baby”
Vicki Sue Robinson – “Turn The Beat Around”
Village People – “Y.M.C.A.”

No comments:

Post a comment

Leave your comment here!
Please note that any offensive comments or spam will not be approved.
Thank you!

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...